Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Hobart Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaliyah Carter

March 13, 2021
Mike and Toni were awesome, they cut my husband and I a great deal to get a really nice car. Definitely would come back
reviews

Aalyha Senevongsa

February 08, 2021
Kam was my sales rep and did everything over the sun to make sure I drove away in a vehicle same day! The lender he found for me reports to all three credit bureaus. My payments are comfortable. They gave me local and bumper-to-bumper warranties as well! I will continue to do business with this dealer until they can't no more.
reviews

Adriana Baez

October 29, 2020
I drove from Addison,IL about an hour drive. I was able to get into a car with no issues. Very nice crew! I definitely recommend getting a car with Hobart auto sales!! You won’t regret it.
reviews

Anthony Dukes

November 06, 2020
I just purchased a vehicle a few days ago and I couldn’t be happier, I would definitely recommend this place and if you’re looking for a great car at a great price. The staff is awesome, friendly, and helpful also the atmosphere is amazing I’m glad I was able to purchase from this place!
reviews

Ariele Barfield

March 11, 2020
The best company ever within minutes they got me into a car for me and my daughter I am so happy the customer service is outstanding try them they will make you very satisfied
reviews

Artese Nolen

November 11, 2020
I? cam all the way from Chicago and I? didn’t leave disappointed. Mike,Tony and Cam were such a big help in purchasing my first vehicle. I? highly recommend.
reviews

Ashlee Baker

May 17, 2020
Excellent service. Very nice. Got approved for a nice car. They will help n get you in a car.
reviews

Ashley Powers

August 29, 2020
Very professional and was very fast at there jobs. Explained everything very thoroughly and did what they could for us in a timely manor. Will definitely keep using them and sending them customers!!!! Thank you Mike,Tony,& Camm & Omar
reviews

audrie garcia

May 25, 2020
Love this place! Set my mind on a car and didn’t get approved at first. But between Tony, Kam & Mike they got me the approval. They all worked late hours with us because of my husbands work hours. There was even a night they stayed passed closing time. Hobart auto sales got me in the car I wanted. Couldn’t be more greatful!
reviews

billy jenkins

July 22, 2020
Great place to buy a car. They accepted my trade in and got me in and out within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend anyone to car shop here. They also filled the gas tank.
reviews

Billy Jones

June 08, 2021
This is my second car from Hobart Auto Sales. They are great people very understanding and willing to work with your circumstances to get you driving. My next car will probky be from them too. I'm Very satisfied Again!
reviews

Bossesup Harris

June 09, 2021
Awesome great mike is the best
reviews

Brad Thompson

October 31, 2020
Came late last night and left a deposit and came back and getting a beautiful Charger. Mike and Tony are the best in the business!! I've been to many dealerships and will say these guys will work with you. Thank you Hobart Autos
reviews

Brandon Irwin

January 14, 2020
Jeanna was very great and very respectful would go back again
reviews

Brianna Moore

September 12, 2020
I am so glad we found you guys!! Big thanks to kam,mike, and Michelle made us feel like family and got us into a safe car so we can take are son safely to riley's Children hospital!! If you need a car please go visit them
reviews

Brittiny Rangel

October 22, 2020
Best place ever. Got the best car I've ever seen i highly recommend this car lot. They def can make miracles happen ????
reviews

Brittney Bandy

February 10, 2021
Tony is funny had me laughing the whole time and thanks to him I walked out with a NICE vehicle I will be retuing love this place
reviews

Byron Goodrich

May 30, 2020
Great Service They Are Great Guys And I Like My Jeep
reviews

Byron Price

May 12, 2020
Fantastic place. They will help you until they get you what you want.. I recommend this place. Help me untill the end and it got done ?
reviews

candice williams

October 23, 2020
Very nice & professional explains everything I’m comin back????????
reviews

Carl Davis

October 08, 2020
Great place. Very professional and experienced. They really helped my nephew
reviews

carla morgan

November 01, 2020
need a car call hobart auto sales. i got a 2017 nissan altima with little credit. Process, easy and painless. They were great. Highly recommended
reviews

Cedrick Thornton

July 29, 2020
Mike and Cam got me a NEW CAR??
reviews

Chiraq Teflon Don

July 09, 2020
Great team mike and kam got me in a great ride and the best payments out of anywhere I’ve been definitely recommend
reviews

Chris Swider

July 06, 2020
Went in to the place. Needed a car and had bad credit . The guys there were very nice, explained in detail and worked with me till I was approved and driving home in a newer lower mile car. Thanks guys. 5 stars here
reviews

christopher rickett

February 29, 2020
I went to Hobart Auto sales looking for a reliable vehicle, I purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe. I was helped by Jeanna, she was very good and knowledgeable. She got me a great price, and great customer service. very funny as well!!! Highly recommend these guys, Jeanne especially.
reviews

Clarisa Nall

March 26, 2021
Would definitely recommend this place they really take care of their customers (:
reviews

Clinton Hall

July 13, 2020
Mike was incredible. I called him after my sister got a car from him. He worked with me from start to finish and helped me get a SUV for my family. Great team. Even with no great credit and some problems, never any judgement. They fed my family and I. To me, they were great. 5 stars well deserved. Will refer in the future.
reviews

colby morgan

January 22, 2021
Cam and Mike are 100% honest helpful and awesome got me into a newer car with no problem the same day definitely recommend going and getting a car from these guys
reviews

Coretta Miller

June 06, 2020
shop with hobart auto sales they will get you all the way together no matter your situation come see mike i love my car . go and ask for kam hes the lion king of finance. Kam is the best
reviews

Curtis Crenshaw

February 12, 2021
I appreciate the guys over at Hobart for believing in me and getting me the vehicle I wanted. Thank you for the great customer service!
reviews

D Bowl

June 22, 2020
Mike cam tony jay Thank y’all honestly just got me back into a car. Appreciate y’all forever
reviews

Daniel Luna

November 04, 2020
Got a 2018 Chevy Equinox for a good price. Great service too.
reviews

Darnell Fox

October 28, 2020
Very helpful. Funny people in that works their and just a all around great experience
reviews

Darnell Smith

July 09, 2020
He they took care of me they showed me love good ppl here good cars excellent ppl great service
reviews

Darquel Emerson

March 06, 2021
Mike and Tony provided excellent customer service. Highly recommended for buying a vehicle
reviews

David Crockett

September 12, 2020
Been trying to get a car for 9+ months. And it finally happened thanks to Mike and the finance manager Kam, I can honestly say they go above and beyond to get you in a car you’ll like. I recommend all ppl who have been having problems at IL dealerships to COME HERE. 10/10.. you won’t regret it!
reviews

Dawana Norris

June 02, 2021
I am extremely satisfied with this place. They have wonderful customer service, also they make sure to get u into something you will like and can afford. I highly approve!
reviews

Day 2 Day

October 25, 2020
Came in today just to browse around, and to my surprise left with a 2017 Altima. Great staff and helped me trade in my old car. HIGH RECOMMEND
reviews

deandre jones

September 10, 2020
Friends at Amazon got a car from here referred me i called and spoke to mike came and got a 2017 nissan altima in the same day. all i needed was my license paystubs paperwork came in very ez. they are the real deal especially if you have no credit like me. awesome bunch of guys cant say enough good things about them. check them out.
reviews

DeAngelo & Faith 4 Life

August 29, 2020
reviews

Deidre Halmon

September 23, 2020
I have been to a couple of lots but nun like this. Omar, Mike And Tony helped me and they all were so friendly and worked with me on exactly what I wanted. I just got it so I will leave an update later but so far so good and I will definitely recommend.
reviews

denzel grant

June 01, 2021
I came here Mike was a big help with deciding which car I wanted, I definitely recommend
reviews

Denzell Granderson

July 06, 2020
Today I was at auto Hobart sales they helped me in every way . Great customer service
reviews

Deonte Richardson

March 23, 2021
Really nice service on my brand new 2014 Dodge Charger ....call mike and cam
reviews

Destiny Edwards

July 15, 2020
They are really professional and friendly I would recommend anyone to can here
reviews

Devon Pridgeon

August 07, 2020
The best experience I have ever had for getting a car. The staff is amazing. If and when you need a car. I highly recommend you to come here. You will not be disappointed. Thanks Tony and Mike
reviews

diamond granderson

July 06, 2020
Very friendly. Works with all credit types and quick and easy
reviews

dj ajivy

June 20, 2020
I went here and i didnt have the worse credit and i also didnt have the best credit but they worked with me any way because they trusted i can do what needed to be done. But kam and mike went above the call of duty to help me leave in a vehicle that day highly recommended
reviews

DONNELL WILLIAMS

June 05, 2021
They will definitely work with you I had a 2009 Dodge Jouey to trade In this is the place you wanna go if you wanna buy a nice car Mike and tony was a really good help
reviews

Dpowell

June 22, 2020
I just recently bought a vehicle from here and the service was absolutely wonderful. My credit was not the greatest but Mike and Tony were able to help me get a reliable yet stylish car and made the experience of buying it very easy. I definitely recommend anyone who wants the reassurance of having a dealership who actually is conceed and committed to help.
reviews

Dyesha 711

June 21, 2020
Excellent service. Mike and Kam really helped me and my brother out to make an agreement that was perfect for us.
reviews

Elias Hachem

March 29, 2021
Was a joy buying a car, the staff was very helpful and made the process easy. Great family business highly recommend!
reviews

Evan Washington

May 01, 2021
Mike and the crew are the best. Definitely worth going to check them out 5stars
reviews

Fidel Pineda Reyes

June 11, 2021
Highly recommended…did anything possible to help us put to get a vehicle
reviews

Fred Agredano

July 29, 2020
The service at this Dealership is beyond great , very helpful and know how explain the ins and outs on how to get you the car you need. Definitely recommend them
reviews

George Wilson

November 08, 2020
A Dealership with super fast response time, that always answers the phone. Best customer service, wonderful environment. All workers are helpful and professional. They mean what they and they do what they say they are going to do. They got me approved and overcame major hurdles due to my past. So so grateful. Mike and his staff are A1 amazing.
reviews

Gloria lopez

March 26, 2021
Without a doubt the best used car dealer in this area. I searched Portage Hobart and Merillville and these guys are hands down the best. Even with bad credit, my job was my credit. Had the car a month now and so happy. thank you Moe tony cam mike. you guys rock!!
reviews

Gregory Lee

June 16, 2020
Great service will tell all my friends
reviews

Herb Stepherson

July 21, 2020
These guys really went out of their way and above and beyond to make it work and got us a player deal on our car! I feel like we made some friends today.
reviews

Iamjrjames _Iamjrjames

July 15, 2020
Service were great, and all the employees are down to earth, i got approved fast and i Highly recommend.
reviews

Insento

June 12, 2021
Mike and Kam are the best. I was able to get my car from them at a very reasonable price. They were super friendly and helpful through the process. Any question I had they answered and the atmosphere was inviting. I would definitely recommend them.
reviews

Isaiah Marshall

May 30, 2020
This place is awesome. They’re very high spirited and they make sure they get the job done. They also have some really nice cars as well. Tony and Mike helped me and they were great! I highly recommend them!
reviews

J. Serrano

June 02, 2020
They saved us a lot of money and made sure we walked out with a car thanks mike and cam
reviews

Jai Lacy

August 10, 2020
All the gentleman from Hobart Auto Sales were awesome!!!! J, Toni, Camster, and Mike was above recognition. From the weekend until Today they all kept the same energy with laughter and jokes. Just what the doctor order. Their God fearing men and that’s all that needs to be said. Shout out to Omar for allow me to get the vehicle I wanted. There’s nothing like looking a man in his eyes to come to a common ground to negotiate a unforgettable deal on my wife’s new car.
reviews

jalen baker

September 13, 2020
I must admit Mike and his team were beyond great. My brother got a car here so I followed him here. They gave him cash money for bring me here then fed us pizza then helped get me a brand new Nissan Altima. I didnt have any credit established yet as I just finished college. Luckily, I have a good job and a bank account. Seems like thats all I needed. Thanks Mike tony cam, jay. Very good team
reviews

Jamel Kennedy

March 06, 2021
they have fast friendly and reliable service some off the funniest people you will ever meet and they have some amazing cars 10/10 recommend checking them out
reviews

James Jolink

November 06, 2020
I bought at 2016 Chevy Malibu LS with low miles for a great price. They were very helpful and they let me negotiate. Overall, a great first experience buying a car. Very nice people as well.
reviews

Jasmine Curtis

June 04, 2020
OMG I Had the Best Experience with Hobart Auto Sales Kam Mike Tony Literally Everyone Here was Amazing So Nice Helped Me Drive Off in A BRANDNEW 2017 They will Have You Laughing & Smiling The Entire Time I Recommend them For Any & Everybody I Promise You Will Not be Disappointed Plenty of Great Cars to Pick From Give Them A Call ASAP THIS IS THE DEALERSHIP FOR YOU
reviews

Jasmine Dean

May 01, 2020
I had no credit tony and mike were able to put me in a brand new 2017 car with low car note every month within 2 hours of coming in !! I RECOMMEND IT FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS . QUICK AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!
reviews

Jasmine fox

October 31, 2020
Awesome and funny family business with BIG HEARTS. will fight till you are approved. Got the car I wanted for a good price too. Mike and Tony are great at what I do. Very kind and caring. Cant say enough good things about them. They really gave my family and I a shot when other dealers treated us like dirt. I love them!!! 5/5 STARS
reviews

jeff moses

July 25, 2020
These guys are awesome!! Not to mention entertaining. Thanks guys????????
reviews

jermaine little

September 11, 2020
Called them at 5pm after my car blown up. Got a 2017 Nissan Altima. the same night.I didnt think it would happen. They even stayed late after close to make it happen. Mike and Kam are the best in the business and the rest of the crew too
reviews

Jermaine Mcmullen

October 28, 2020
blessed me with my 2019 nissan sentra. appreciate the whole staff for helping me out.
reviews

Jewel Parker

July 07, 2020
They literally looked out for me. I came With poor credit and they still allowed me to leave with the car i want! I’m 100% satisfied! On top of that their energy and customer service is awesome. GET THERE !!!
reviews

Joal Turrentine

May 28, 2021
Great place I received awesome service super friendly and helpful definitely recommend!!
reviews

Jockqujuan Pough

January 17, 2020
Man I had a horrible situation going on, I spoke with Mike, Kam, and Tony and they got me a 2015 GMC Terrain. If you need a nice car, come see them. And they work with you and give you good options. Go check them out and let them know Jock sent you.
reviews

joe hanson

October 06, 2020
Called Mike at 9am when they first open and got a car by 12. They even fed us lunch. Got a 2017 Nissan Altima and got a good deal too. Came from Calumet City and so glad I did. Thanks to mike and Tony, they were amazing.
reviews

joe sanchez

March 26, 2021
Was with my friend a couple weeks back when he got a car here. Talked to Mike then who stayed in contact with me for over 3 weeks till I found the car I really, really wanted. Came late tonight and they stayed past closing and to finalize everything. Perfect family car at a great price. So happy!!! Other dealers wanted twice as much down because of my credit. These guys are the truth and I will recommend them to anyone. My advice is to call or go see Mike, he is awesome.
reviews

John Allen

August 29, 2020
Great dealership and really helped me drive away with the car I wanted and a great price. Thank you hobart auto for everything and believing in me and giving me a chance. thank you mike tony cam chloe everybody they were awesome
reviews

John Cooke

April 30, 2021
Great professionalism, Great Patience. Thanks Moe And Mike.????
reviews

john huff

April 30, 2020
My wife and I were blown away by the exceptional experience we had at Hobart auto sales . We can't see ourselves ever getting a vehicle somewhere else. Even during this covid crisis, they outlined and streamlined the entire process. I did the application over the phone and sent them all the info before I got there. They set up a 1 on 1 appointment for us to come in. We walked in knowing we were 100 percent approved. No face mask, no problem. They gave wife and I free face masks, shows they truly care. I honestly had no idea buying a car could be so easy and fun. It was a great experience made even better by the wonderful guys in the office that took care of us. mike kam tony and everyone treated us like family. they even fed us papa johns pizzas. Will be back to get daughter in college a car. Thank you so much!
reviews

john walsh

November 08, 2020
HANDS DOWN THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN HOBART AND PORTAGE AREA!! Had a great experience here, way better than the other dealerships in the area. Was helped by Mike who made my car buying process quick, fast, and incredibly easy.Reccomend this place to anyone looking for a car!
reviews

jonny hardin

June 03, 2020
Had no problem...they worked very well for me looking for a vehicle...Thank you mike for helping me. Got a 2018 for the family and i
reviews

Jose Alvarez

February 26, 2021
Called and applied over the phone. Now I am driving off the lot in less than 2 hours. Super fast. I must admit Mike and his staff are awesome. Super friendly, fast and no judgement on credit. Great prices and awesome family vibes. Got a free tank of gas. They fed us and my family. Need a car, go see Mike. He is the goat!!
reviews

Joseph Lee

September 22, 2020
JUST GOT A CAR FROM HOBART AUTO AND THEY WERE THE BEST. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AND DIDNT STOP TILL I GOT APPROVED AND GOT THE CAR I WANTED. NOW I AM LEAVING WITH A 2017 NISSAN ALTIMA. GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD PRICES. CHECK THEM OUT FOR REAL.
reviews

joseph long

November 01, 2020
Amazing family dealership that takes the time to treat you like you belong and you matter. Mike and Kam made sure we were approved before we made the 30 minute drive from Chicago. Chloe sent us updated pics of the cars we liked most. From the minute we walked in, they knew exactly who we were and went to work... While waiting, they ordered personal pizzas for the entire family. 1 hr later and we are driving off in the car we wanted. Mike and his team and are good at what they do. Check them out.
reviews

Josh Miller

February 26, 2020
I called and did the app over the phone and came in same day and got a GMC terrain that i reaaly wanted. I like they have a mechanic shop and will fix anything needed before and after purchase. Mike went out his way to make my family happy and bought the entire family personal pizzas. Im happy, kids happy, wife is happy. Car great condition. service overall great job. No doubt Check them out. ask for mike and tony they the best in the business
reviews

joy fernandez

August 04, 2020
I have to admit they are the best. I found them on google and decided to call. Mike and his team are amazing. They walked me thru the entire process. Then they made the impossible happen and got me a 2018 Chevy Equinox. I would tell anyone to schedule an appt and come see for yourself.
reviews

joy garcia

September 10, 2020
So far I have bought 2 cars from them and they are always very helpful. Family business with good vibes all around. Always answer the phone and help any way they can. Looking to get a 3rd car from them when daughter graduates high school. good prices and great staff. big thank you to mike and tony they are the best. go see them
reviews

Juan Alvarado

May 12, 2021
reviews

Juan Garcia

November 17, 2020
Got my dream sports from Mike. Mike didnt quit till I got what I wantedg ot the car i wanted at a great price too Fun environment and always laughing and joking around. Like one big family... Thank you mike tony cam jay and everyone who helped. Very respectful kind caring and patient. Will be coming back and will refer
reviews

Juan Rodriguez

February 22, 2021
Extremely helpful and welcoming breaks down everything to make it easier to understand
reviews

Kaiya Cole

June 18, 2020
Great people and great service! I left with an amazing car and i highly recommend this place!
reviews

Kara Gooch

July 25, 2020
I Was Referred by a friend. Hands down THE BEST FAMILY OWN AUTO SALES BUSINESS ????????Thank you guys so much
reviews

Karen Camp

February 29, 2020
Went to multiple places hoping to get a car but walked away with nothing came to Hobart auto sales and drove away in a car I’m absolutely in love with they’re very friendly,funny, and kind.I highly recommend kam and mike they did an outstanding job with helping me out today I’m very pleased thank you guys again!
reviews

Kayla Laws

March 18, 2020
Everyone please go shop with Hobart Auto Sales I never purchased a car before. This was my first purchase and they were able to approve me for a 2016 Hyundai. They work with my income and got me low monthly payments.
reviews

Kaylee Jank

March 19, 2020
Mike & Kam were awesome helping me at Hobart Auto! They did everything they could to get me approved & I drove off with my new car!
reviews

Kayon Whiteside

October 06, 2020
Friendly team who works hard to get you in a vehicle. ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A CAR TRY THEM THRY WILL GET YOU IN YOUR DREAM CAR
reviews

Keisha Austin

October 11, 2020
Awesome, down to earth people here. They will go the extra mile to get you in a car. Easy to deal with and very funny. Need a car, go there. wonderful service
reviews

Keke Luvert

October 31, 2020
I came and everyone helped me out. Mike got me a really good deal I wouldn’t find anywhere else. They fed us and filled up the gas tank before leaving.
reviews

Kia Booker

January 11, 2020
Omg, MY BOYFRIEND TOOK ME HERE and directed me here.... I love it, jeanna helped me.... she was such a good help! I thought it was no hope for a car I have tried six dealership she made it happen with no credit.... I got my first car here I did the application online and came in jeanna had everything ready I love it.... they are the best I was nervous I thought I wasn’t going to get a car but she made it possible.... the whole dealership was such a good help! I can honestly say they are the best
reviews

Kiara Winston

November 08, 2020
This place is amazing. I am so happy I came here to get a vehicle. The employees are so amazing. Thank you Moe, Mike, Tony and all the other amazing employees for helping me get my dream suv. They made my experience so perfect. I will recommend all my friends and family to come here to get a car. They are very straightforward no lies or Gimmicks. The employees here truly cares about their customers and they go above and beyond to make sure you can leave with a vehicle. Thanks for making my experience so perfect.
reviews

King Dub

December 11, 2020
Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. They made the car buying process less of a headache compared to other car places. I would 10/10 recommend buying a car from them
reviews

King Kewon

May 29, 2020
Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealer. Honest and friendly service, not the best of credit, walked in and left with the SUV I wanted. Would Recommend!
reviews

Kirrendan Pellebon

May 16, 2020
These guys are the truth they always make away...Much Love Mike and Tony!
reviews

Laquinn Sanders

December 04, 2020
Excellent auto sales company. I came in no license with 1000 dollar down payment. They got me approved and little to no time. Highly recommend you come here. No matter your issue they can get you approved???? Ask for Mike and Cam!.?????
reviews

LaToya Gardner

June 26, 2020
They worked with me. I got a nice 2017 truck. Very good people
reviews

Latoya James

August 29, 2020
My boyfriend told me about them. I called and spoke to Mike who i must admit is great. He helped me get a car when I needed one bad after I was sick and tired of taking Ubers every day. I got a beautiful nissan altima and very happy. call them and ask for mike he is the best. they went above and beyond.
reviews

laura hanson

September 14, 2020
Have now gotten 2 cars from hobert autos and they were both great cars at great deals. Saved thousands compared to the big dealers. Always pleasant and ready to help. They mean what they say and do what they say they will do. They are friendly and easy going. Very easy to talk to
reviews

Letwan Hand

September 20, 2020
I would definitely recommend coming here, i had a wonderful experience ????
reviews

Lina Benjamin

March 01, 2020
The absolute best car dealer I know. Mike is the greatest of all time. Need a car go see Mike ??????????
reviews

Lola'lorai Joyner

April 25, 2020
HEY YOU GUYS CHECKOUT THE GREAT SALESMAN’s at HOBART AUTO SALES they don’t stop until you leave with a car... Tony, Mike, Kam. Are the gentlemen to come talk too if you need wheels..
reviews

major beautyxoxo

August 29, 2020
Check out them they got me approved after having other dealers run my credit IM SO GLADE I CAME HERE ??Y’all the best!
reviews

Marcus Rose

August 30, 2020
Honest and fun family business that cares and takes the time to break down your best options. One of the most personable experience I have ever had. Highly recommended going here if you are in need of a car. Fast, friendly and good deals
reviews

Margaret Tracy

October 31, 2020
Hobart auto sales is the best dealearsship . Is amazing great customer service . I got a beautiful Dodge Durango and so so happy. Mike is the best of all time all I gotta say Friendly and fast with service .I highly recommend this place .
reviews

maria flores

May 04, 2020
The best service I ever received. If you in the market for a car I recommend Hobart autos ask for mike or tony you won't be disappointed. They are the best. When it's your time, God align everything in order. I praise God for Favor. Ask it, believe it, recieve it. I got it. Thank you again Mr Mike
reviews

Marquice Fortier

November 03, 2020
I came in and they helped me very good I like the car I have
reviews

Marquita Moore

April 24, 2020
I had a situation where many car lots tued me down due to my bankruptcy...I cane to Hobart auto sales and came across kam and he got me driving with a 2017 Malibu Chevy thanks a lot kam
reviews

Marshall Bird

September 02, 2020
call first apply walk in drive out in a few hours. got a good deal too. ez breezy mike kam tony made it happen. Been thru so much in the past few months spent too much money on uber and lyft, but now so happy got my own car and my hard work paid off. So appreciate. Big thanks hobart autos.
reviews

Marvin Coleman

October 29, 2020
Came In with My Fiance and Left Satisfied Thanks Allot Hobart Auto !
reviews

Mattress lqd

May 07, 2020
mike is the best in the business. Need a car, call mike first then go see mike. Bought 2 cars from him and he is awesome. Referred friends and family with confidence. entire staff is very funny and easy to talk to. No hard sell, easy breezy walk in drive out.
reviews

Melissa Martinez

September 23, 2020
Recommend this place they were very professional and understanding about working with you I love my car. they were awesome. fed me me and kids pizza. got a great deal i love my car. i love them.
reviews

Michael Collazo

May 08, 2020
Really just purchased a 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT At age 21 for a reasonable price. Check this place out. Highly suggest it!
reviews

Michelle Villalobos

February 22, 2020
Tony Mike and Kam were awsome n very helpfull wonderful customer service make u feel very welcomed n comfortable
reviews

minga worf

March 04, 2021
Great job did the impossible
reviews

Money Team

March 07, 2020
Cam, Mike, and Russell looked out and gave me a shot when nobody else would. Thanks guys
reviews

MR KT

April 30, 2021
Best service i've ever had purchasing a vehicle, MIKE AND TONY ARE THE BEST 5 STARS IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT TO THE PROFESSIONALISM. I RECEIVED, IF YOU WANT A QUALITY VEHICLE HOBART AUTO HAS WHAT YOU NEED FOR YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS. ASK FOR MIKE HE IS THE BEST OF ALL TIME
reviews

Nicole Tyler

October 31, 2020
I got my first car at this dealership and my Birthday is in few day they all where nice and mike help me and jay help me purchase my first car I definitely recommend
reviews

Patrick Davis

December 05, 2020
I came into this car lot, expecting to be let down as I have been several times before. I get told to come in and then get tued around or I leave under my own merit because of what I was told during the phone conversation changed completely when I got to the location. Kam, & Mike at Hobart Auto is THE TRUTH! Not only did I get a car but my monthly payment is amazing!! They really go out of their way to help you! I definitely will be referring people to this location. I LOVE IT HERE!!!
reviews

pierre james

April 28, 2020
Been dealing with these people for a couple of years. They were the only dealership that was able to get me in a car do to my low credit score. I highly recommend you all to come get you a car from here.
reviews

Rachel Fernandez

February 18, 2020
The Cars Are & The Service Are Great! Mike Was Amazing. His Service Was Very Professional & He Looked Out For Me. Cam and Tony are Hilarious...I Highly Recommend This Place. Call these guys first. I They are awesome.
reviews

Rebecca Hoffman

May 01, 2021
They helped me get a new car. They go above and beyond to get you the car you deserve.
reviews

Reggie Wright

July 19, 2020
reviews

Renee Baxter

September 20, 2020
What a total life saver!!! I called mike after my sister got a car from him. She told me to call him after my car broken down for like the 10th time. I was tired of dumping money into it. mike and his team are great at what they do and got me in and out fast. They got me a 2018 Nissan Rogue and even traded in my car even though it was no longer working and had it picked up from the front of my house. Great family business and would refer to others. everyone was great tony cam jay too My only advice is to call them first so you know exactly what paperwork you need to bring in with you.
reviews

Rhonda Thompson

October 31, 2020
Husband got me a new Charger for MY BDAY and I am so happy right now. The whole staff was amazing from start to finish. Great family business with good vibes. Very friendly and funny I will recommend to Hobart Auto in the future.
reviews

rhondi garrigues

May 07, 2020
Tony was awesome!!! I love my car!!! The Nissan he sold me is beautiful!!! He's like Tony the tiger he's great!!!!! I recommend him!!!!!
reviews

Robin Rose hayes

August 30, 2020
family and i got a new car at a good price and we couldnt be happier. mike and his team were amazing and made a miracle happen for my family. i was a little skeptical but so glad we came. love the fact that it is a family run business and they treat you like family. even fed my family personal pizzas 10/10.
reviews

Rodney Johnson

October 31, 2020
I MUST ADMIT THEY WERE BEYOND GREAT. EVEN AFTER I FINISHED A BANKRUPTCY AND DIDNT THINK I HAD A CHANCE. IT SEEMS LIKE YOUR JOB IS THE KEY FACTOR. I RECOMMEND HOBART AUTOS. WANT THE BEST, ASK FOR MIKE! HE IS THE BEST. KAM WAS GREAT TOO. ENTIRE STAFF SUPER HELPFUL!!
reviews

Roosevelt Jones

November 03, 2020
Great family oriented dealership made me feel like I was part of the family definitely a preferred lot to shop at #OTG ??????????????????????
reviews

Rose Gabriel

July 15, 2020
called and spoke to mike and was approved and came in same day got a new 2018 nissan. my advice is to work with mike he is the best and will get you right. they will work with you.
reviews

Russell Rose

February 11, 2020
Walked in and drove home! Had a great experience at Hobart Auto Sales with Cam, Mike, and Tony. Walked in needing a car, looked around the lot and found what I was looking for. I was a little skeptical due to my credit but with a small down payment they were able to get me Into the car I wanted with a payment I can afford. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience or transaction.
reviews

Sam Garcia

March 15, 2020
Been talking to Mike and Tony for few months. They are the best. They told me from day 1 exactly what to do. Now today I am drviing off in a Charger. These guys are the real deal. I would tell anyone that is young like me or has no credit they will work with you treat you like family honest friendly funny great job thank you
reviews

Samuel Stokes

March 13, 2021
Everything was quick and painless. They will work with what you have. Ask for Mike or Tony.
reviews

Sandy Thompson

March 29, 2021
OMG!!! Here I am leaving with a car. Mike promised me if I drove from Chicago i would leave with a car and he was real with me the whole time. Got a Chevy Malibu. need a car call mike, he is awesome. very funny too kam, tony moe khloe everyboy thank u. great prices. i was scared to drive to indiana but it was worth it.
reviews

sara huff

April 30, 2020
Mike was absolutely amazing! He got my car I wanted at the price I wanted, explained everything very well to me! He was super nice and friendly and gave my kids coloring books and face masks! This super fast and easy transaction isn’t what I was used to- thank you Mr. Mike for being awesome!! . I told him what I wanted and what I didn't want. He did a great job! There was not any push to place me in something higher than what I wanted to spend. He was very patient and accommodating. We drove away in our New Nissan Rogue! I highly recommend that you requested him if you need a vehicle! 5/5 stars Would recommend to anyone. Will do business again
reviews

Shane Chesner

November 22, 2020
Hobart auto sales went above and beyond for me
reviews

Shanice Farr

March 11, 2020
Had a great experience with Mike & Tony! Had a conversation on the phone with Mike the information he told me I didn’t believe told me to come in and talk to him in person. Very honest and straight to the point. Made us feel comfortable, helped me out tremendously. Got my first car and I’m so excited.... also they fed us so this is my new family ????
reviews

Sherry Jones

August 13, 2020
I'm a believer! Tony is the best! Thank you for your A1 service and I also wanna thank Michelle for for her kind words and conversation. Mike you are awesome as well keep up the good work guys????
reviews

simply amazing

May 26, 2020
I love this place they worked with me and I'm driving away today no hassle or gimmicks I didn't spend hours I'm shocked please shop with them they will not disappoint you I also came from Chicago thanks guys at HOBART AUTO
reviews

Sonya Diaz

August 16, 2020
Definitely a great experience. Very knowledgeable and very helpful! They are very honest and help you get exactly what you're looking for. They gave us exactly what we asked for and worked with us on how much we wanted to pay. I recommend to everyone.
reviews

Squad Bmv24

January 19, 2021
Just Got A New 2018 Thank Too Tony & Mike And The Whole HOBART AUTO SALES Family
reviews

TaAsia Davis

November 27, 2020
I appreciate you guys are the best thank you again for everything
reviews

tamara jackson

January 28, 2020
Thank you Hobart Auto sales for helping me into my new car!! The staff is very helpful with any situation you may have check them out!!
reviews

Tameca Phillips

September 10, 2020
I drove a hour away to find me a car and every minute was worth it. The staff is amazingggg they made my search so easy I came in and they pointed me to the right direction. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
reviews

Tammy wilfork

October 02, 2020
Listen up, they are the truth. i never seen a car dealer like this. easy funny honest and real. need a car call mike then go see mike and his team in action. both me and my cousin got a car from them. they are the best by a mile. wonderful service and they treat you like family
reviews

Taniesha Robinson

February 28, 2020
I Definitely Recommend This Dealership To Everyone . They helped me out in so many ways and I ended up with something that I wanted and loved . Thanks to Mike & Tony and everyone else who helped me .
reviews

Taylor Guerra

May 21, 2021
Mike cam tony ron & jelly helped us out so much ! Very friendly , && helpful. Thank you again!
reviews

Teajawon

May 16, 2020
Great customer service funny people
reviews

Tedrionna Guy

March 13, 2020
They got me together & I have a 2015 with not much down !Thanks Mike And Tony????
reviews

Tevin Rodgers

July 25, 2020
The best auto sales in Indiana ...don’t believe me schedule an appointment with mike today
reviews

Thomas Fielden

November 06, 2020
Great service!! they go above and beyond to get you in a car. Great experience!!
reviews

Tierra Meeks

July 29, 2020
Great place! Everyone I’ve seen go into that place comes out with a car. Can’t get any better than that. All the sales people have superb attitudes. Especially Mike and Kam. I would recommend anyone to them.
reviews

tiffany robinson

June 14, 2020
I just came to Hobart Auto it was good customer service I got in an out in no time I'm now in a 2017 Chevy Equinox thanks to Mike, Kam, Tony, Chloe, Jay. My friend from Amazon told me about me about them. My other car was not worth fixing. They had me bring in the title as part of the trade in. I was nervous at first but These people are TRUTH. They treated me like family from the minute I walked in. I will recommend you to come in an talk with Mike he is the best
reviews

Timothy Grant

October 08, 2020
Nice place! They really looked out for me. I got a nice car, low mileage, great condition. I highly recommend Hobart Auto Sales.
reviews

Tommy Vilalpando

November 15, 2020
All the people @ Hobart Auto sales are on top of their Game . Easy to work with, Friendly and VERY knowledgeable from their cars & helping you out with what ever you need to get the car you want for an affordable price. Much praise to Mike & his Sales Team for helping me out get in the car I wanted, which I had bought on Friday Evening. No Games got me in and out very quickly. Hobart Auto Sales Team Thank you! I Highly recommend you all at least go talk to them & see their huge inventory of cars, SUV's ETC. ??
reviews

Trey Johnson

February 20, 2021
If Your Looking For Excellent Customer Service And Grade A Vehicles. Hobart Auto Sales Is The Place To Go.Tony Lulu And Mike Worked With Me And Helped Out A Lot Definitely Would Recommend Them To Everyone
reviews

Troy Bolds

November 14, 2020
Everyone over at Hobart auto sales mike, moe and staff really work with first time buyers and want to find you the best purchase possibly. No matter what they are patience. If you work with them they will go above for you .
reviews

Ty Riley

August 29, 2020
Wonderful place great guys to do business with I highly recommend everyone to come shop with these guys. It was quick and easy I was approved and I love the car.
reviews

Tyiana Robinson

March 08, 2021
Very nice people. I was literally in & out. Tony literally was so helpful. They make me feel so comfortable and make me anxious to drive away with my car. I highly recommend anybody coming here. Trust me you’ll walk away with a car
reviews

Will Christian

September 28, 2020
5/5 stars all the way let everyone know that mike and his team put in work to get my family driving. They didnt stop till i got approved, worked with me on the down payment and got me the car we needed. I showed up with 1000 down and paystubs and got a car at a good price.
reviews

Will Owns

June 09, 2021
Mo and Mike helped me out today a lot. Thank you guys! Hit them up they will hook it up!
reviews

Willie Watts

June 03, 2021
The absolute best used car dealer in all of Hobart, lake station portage northwest Indians. These people are real will work with you they are the truth call and ask for mike he is the best of all time.
reviews

Yvette hardin

June 03, 2020
I was in really tough spot but mike really made a miracle happen for me and my family today. Everyone in the office was sooo nice and friendly. They fed my family and I. My advice is to call and ask for Mike, he is your guy. Thx again Hobart Autos
reviews

Zak Klemm

November 03, 2020
Great place to get a car. Staff explained the financing well and worked with our budget. Stayed an hour and a half late after they closed just to make sure we could get the vehicle we needed. Highly recommend to anyone who needs to get a vehicle.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Abrianna Roberts

October 20, 2020
Today I talked to mike on the phone about me coming here Friday to get a car and he told me to just come today to look not expecting to get a car TODAY but Mike and Kam worked everything out for me the best way that they could and I was able to get one today. I appreciate everything so much!!! Also the costumer service here is great!!! I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a vehicle!! ????
reviews

Adri Baez

October 29, 2020
I drove from Addison,IL about an hour drive. I was able to get into a car with no issues. Very nice crew! I definitely recommend getting a car with Hobart auto sales!! You won’t regret it.
reviews

America Hernandez

October 26, 2020
Moe didn’t let me until I got the car I was satisfied with brought me so many options! I loved it
reviews

Andrea Buck

March 15, 2021
These guys are phenomenal! I got the vehicle I wanted and a great deal
reviews

Andrew Gilmore

September 05, 2020
They are the real deal they mean what they say
reviews

Ashley Vasquez

November 04, 2020
I want tho thank tony for helping us pick a amazing car , he was such a amazing person making us laugh also helping us on what’s the best car for us to get !!! Not just that we meet the owner Omar and his wife and they are great people !!! I so recommend this place if your looking for a vehicle.
reviews

Austin Merrick

February 11, 2021
Me and my girlfriend finally got a car together. They made it super easy for us. They gave us great deals and the process was super quick. The entire staff was involved and they were all super friendly the entire time. Thanks again Mike and Tony!
reviews

Bailey Hunt

January 22, 2021
Kam was very helpful and had a positive attitude. They were all very friendly, I definitely recommend getting a car from here especially if it’s your first car. Mike was also so sweet and helpful. 10/10 experience!
reviews

Benita Hardy

March 10, 2021
Great customer service funny and got a car
reviews

Beto Hernandez

October 26, 2020
Very helpful and friendly place to shop for a car got a 2017 Malibu and don’t regret it one bit thanks to Mike and Tony for making it possible. Highly recommend
reviews

Bo-lindsey Jones

September 12, 2020
Kam helped us out alot he was a big help so was Mike and Michelle good people good business
reviews

Brandon Moore

March 04, 2021
Worst Place Ever, Dont Waste Your Time. I Came In With 1500 As An Downpayment And They Kept Telling Me To Bring In More Money, And More Money. Then Tried Giving Me A 2013 Toyota Corolla With 113k Miles Like That Car Wasn't Going To Break Down In A Week. I Went To Another Dealership With My 1500, Got Approved And A New Car The Same Day.
reviews

Bree Anna

October 25, 2020
Thanks Tony for getting me my new baby. Thank you mike for your blessings
reviews

Brianna Amos

October 02, 2020
great costumer service I love Mike
reviews

Brittiny Rangel-Ortiz

October 22, 2020
best car lot I've ever been too. they can make miracles happen.! shout out to Mike and and especially tony.
reviews

Carlie Ann Deming

September 19, 2020
Helped me and my husband into our car this place is amazing.
reviews

Cecilia Vargas

March 26, 2021
So helpful & great prices !
reviews

Chantel Brandon

March 12, 2021
Mike and Kam went above and beyond to help me get into a car. Even spent the time to talk to my dad over the phone to make sure I got the best deal. Was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed and wanted to do in getting a car. Definitely would recommend them. Five Stars!!!
reviews

Cherlina Jenkins

July 22, 2020
I've purchased 2 cars from other dealerships but Hobart Auto Sales is definitely by far the best place to purchase your new car. They worked so hard for us to leave off the lot in my desired vehicle that same day. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.
reviews

Chocolatediamonddrop Allen

September 30, 2020
I went in to this dealer and tony and mike did soooo much to help me get in a car even with me not having no credit established they got me in a 2017 and I love it!!!! Very good customer service very good people
reviews

Chopp Cadle

March 12, 2021
I had a great experience here got me in a car that I wanted thanks
reviews

ChrissyGot DaJuicee

November 02, 2020
Just got my 2019 Nissan she rides like new. I was filled with laughter and comfortability from the time I walked In until I got my keys. Those guys a super cool and funny. It was like being at home with family/friends yet still professional. Approved over the phone. Took 2/3hrs but I couldn’t decide on a car so that was extra time as well. Thank you guys
reviews

Danny Dan Hilson

February 24, 2021
Mike is awesome... super cool and friendly service..... definitely recommend this company
reviews

Dean Dem

September 19, 2020
They did everything to get me in a car love this place.
reviews

Drea Hilson

February 24, 2021
My experience with Hobart auto sales, has been fantastic. I got helped with the best team : Mike and Tony were great with finding me a newer car, that was affordable, gas efficient, sporty, stylish and something I’m proud to say is mine. They will definitely work with you if u have income and all your paperwork plus your down payment. I definitely recommend coming to them for your car needs. Thanks guys
reviews

Eric Dishman

January 20, 2021
These guys are the best go above and beyond for their clients!!! Kam is the man he will do whatever it takes to help!!!!
reviews

Ethan Trent

October 15, 2020
Nice salesman, great service.
reviews

Fourty Barrz

December 05, 2020
I came into this car lot, expecting to be let down as I have been several times before. I get told to come in and then get tued around or I leave under my own merit because of what I was told during the phone conversation changed completely when I got to the location. Hobart Auto is THE TRUTH! Not only did I get a car but my monthly payment is amazing!! They really go out of their way to help you! I definitely will be referring people to this location. I LOVE IT HERE!!!
reviews

Francis Kennedy

March 06, 2021
they have fast friendly and reliable service some off the funniest people you will ever meet and they have some amazing cars 10/10 recommend checking them out
reviews

Josh Whitehead

January 20, 2021
great company they got me in and out with a new car within a hour!!!! kam is the man there!!!!
reviews

Kisha Strong

September 05, 2020
I LOVE THESE GUYS. THEY WOULD WORK WITH YOU, GO CHECK THEM OUT
reviews

Kizzy Kel

March 06, 2021
I highly recommend Hobart Auto for any vehicle purchase. The customer service was great and i got exactly what i was looking for
reviews

Laquie Eloah El Bey

August 18, 2020
Hey my name is laquie an I just want to say that Hobart auto sales is a great place to shop they just brought a miracle to me today so I can have a car to take care of my personal life I highly recommend it please shop everyone is friendly and kind and willing to help with great low prices. Also mike and cam is Awesome people. ????????????
reviews

Maddie Gehring

October 03, 2020
I had a great experience here! I was helped by everyone, specifically Ilyas, Jay, Kam, and Omar. They were all the nicest guys and super knowledgeable. Ilyas even showed me how to use apple play on my car and buffed out all the scuffs before I left. I got a great deal and I couldn’t be happier! Definitely recommend this place and these people!
reviews

Melissa Goodpaster

October 10, 2020
I worked with Kam today and he was not only a fantastic human being but very helpful! Mike the Manager was also very helpful! I highly recommend this place especially Kam who works to get you the best deal possible!
reviews

Mike Lehman

March 09, 2021
nice cars, great sales team, highly recommend
reviews

Nito Rivera

November 05, 2020
I highly recommend them there great people if you need a car get at them Tony,mike,Kim Kim Omar the owner his wife they were all great people would refer them to anyone that lookin for a car we love our car thanks Hobart auto sales ????????????
reviews

Phatema King

September 16, 2020
I recommend that u all buy from them they will work with u and get u in something u will love thanks to my man kam he got me approved for a 2016 Nissan Rogue thank u all ???????????? they are really good people
reviews

Ray Thornton

July 29, 2020
Mike and Cam got me a NEW CAR??
reviews

Reina J. Mcharraa

February 11, 2021
Mike & Kam are the best automotive experts in Hobart IN, they have demonstrated a high level of professionalism and it is fun to work with them
reviews

Russell Daugherty

March 05, 2021
I bought a 2016 Ford Focus, got it for a great price. The car has been great no problems, sale was super easy. They got me approved showed me what cars were available to me and let me choose which suited me best. Would buy from them again.
reviews

Salifu Habib

January 30, 2021
Great prices and nice car selection.
reviews

Tee Thang

September 10, 2020
I drove a hour away to find me a car and every minute was worth it. The staff is amazingggg they made my search so easy I came in and they pointed me to the right direction. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
reviews

Thomas Fielden Jr.

December 21, 2020
Tony is the best, he'll get you approved
reviews

Tommy Webb

October 13, 2020
I went to multiple dealerships in Chicago and they all tried to sell me garbage cars. I went here and they instantly found me the car I was looking for and were extremely helpful and friendly. I suggest all car buyers to check them out. You won’t be disappointed because these guys are awesome.
reviews

Trina Moore' Taylor

September 14, 2020
Thank you so much we didn't know what we were gonna do needed a car to get back & forward to work ????????????????
reviews

Vanessiah Lockard

July 22, 2020
Absolutely love coming here! The staff and people are so nice and they know what there doing! They take care of you no matter what your situation is! I would 10/10 recommend!
reviews

Wendy Sander

March 28, 2021
they were very friendly, and willing to work with you and fight to get you put into a car. just bought my first car from them. a 2013 chevy cruze. thanks Mike, Tony, and Cam. I love my car
0

You have no vehicle saved.